KiviHealth (also written Jio KiviHealth) is a low-cost EMR for Indian clinics with a single published plan. CuraVerto is a WhatsApp-first clinic management platform with three published plans. Clinics comparing the two usually want one answer: what does each cost over several years, and what do I get for the difference. This page uses only what KiviHealth publishes on its own site, read on 11 October 2026, and CuraVerto's published plans. Where KiviHealth's pages are silent, we say so and list what to ask.
Short answer: for one year, KiviHealth lists ₹12,000 plus GST and CuraVerto's Essential plan is ₹9,999 plus GST. KiviHealth also lists prepaid terms of 2 to 10 years, and at 2 years or more its listed price is lower than CuraVerto's Essential plan. CuraVerto costs more over a long term and adds WhatsApp booking, an AI scribe and Pro-plan modules that KiviHealth's pricing page does not list. If a basic record system at the lowest multi-year cost is all you need, stay on KiviHealth.
| Item | What KiviHealth's pages say |
|---|---|
| Plans | One plan, called the Standard Package |
| Price | ₹12,000 plus GST for 1 year. ₹17,000 for 2 years. ₹25,000 for 3. ₹38,000 for 5. ₹60,000 for 7. ₹75,000 for 10. Each plus GST |
| Trial | 7 days free, for all clinics |
| Features listed | Patient CRM, EHR, medical history, financial management, SMS and email management, inventory, vendor management, camp software, mobile apps, offline mode |
| Not stated on the pricing page | How many doctors or users the plan covers, whether the term price renews, and any SMS, WhatsApp or storage charges |
| Company | The footer names Vitalic Health Ltd. The site links to social accounts named JioKiviHealth |
We have seen a lower annual figure on third-party listings. They may reflect older or discounted terms. KiviHealth's own page is the one to rely on, and a written quote settles it.
KiviHealth lists prepaid terms. CuraVerto bills yearly, so the CuraVerto column below is the number of years multiplied by CuraVerto's published Essential price today. All figures are plus GST. CuraVerto's Essential plan covers 1 doctor and 1 branch. CuraVerto's Pro plan is ₹24,999 a year for unlimited doctors at one branch.
| Term | KiviHealth Standard Package | CuraVerto Essential (1 doctor) | Lower price |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 year | ₹12,000 | ₹9,999 | CuraVerto |
| 2 years | ₹17,000 | ₹19,998 | KiviHealth |
| 3 years | ₹25,000 | ₹29,997 | KiviHealth |
| 5 years | ₹38,000 | ₹49,995 | KiviHealth |
On a long prepaid term, KiviHealth is the cheaper of the two on paper. The table leaves two things out. KiviHealth's pricing page does not say how many doctors the plan covers or what happens when the term ends. And CuraVerto charges for usage on top of the yearly fee. Every plan comes with usage credits (₹1,000 on Essential) that WhatsApp messages and AI features draw down, after which the prepaid wallet is topped up at published rates. AI scribe is ₹1 a minute and WhatsApp utility messages are ₹0.15 each.
This table compares what KiviHealth lists on its pricing page with what CuraVerto includes. "Not listed" means the page does not mention it, not that KiviHealth lacks it. Ask KiviHealth.
| Area | Listed by KiviHealth | CuraVerto |
|---|---|---|
| Patient records | Patient CRM, EHR, medical history | Patient records and digital prescriptions on every CuraVerto plan |
| Billing | Financial management | Billing with GST on every CuraVerto plan |
| Patient messaging | SMS and email management | WhatsApp reminders, confirmations and prescriptions, and a WhatsApp booking bot, on every CuraVerto plan |
| Inventory | Inventory and vendor management | A pharmacy module with expiry blocking on CuraVerto Pro and Plus |
| AI scribe | Not listed | On every CuraVerto plan at ₹1 a minute |
| Dental charting | Not listed | An odontogram on CuraVerto Pro and Plus |
| Lab, reports, multi-branch | Not listed | Included on CuraVerto Pro and Plus |
| Doctors covered | Not stated | CuraVerto Essential covers 1 doctor. CuraVerto Pro and Plus cover unlimited doctors |
| Works without internet | Offline mode listed | No. CuraVerto runs in the browser and needs a connection to load and save. Pages already loaded stay readable during a brief outage |
| Free trial | 7 days | CuraVerto has no free trial. It runs a live demo clinic you can message on WhatsApp |
CuraVerto's setup and data migration are included in the subscription at no extra cost and complete within 5 working days. Ask KiviHealth for a full export of your patient records before you cancel. CuraVerto also provides a full export of your data at any time, with no exit fee. You can keep KiviHealth running until you are ready to cut over.
Send the amount you pay, the term and the number of doctors on WhatsApp. We will put it next to the CuraVerto plan that fits and work out the 3-year and 5-year cost for you.
Compare my KiviHealth costKiviHealth's own pricing page lists one plan, the Standard Package, at ₹12,000 plus GST for 1 year, ₹17,000 for 2 years, ₹25,000 for 3, ₹38,000 for 5, ₹60,000 for 7 and ₹75,000 for 10, each plus GST. The page was read on 11 October 2026. It does not say how many doctors the plan covers or what renewal costs, so ask KiviHealth for a written quote.
Yes, the names refer to the same product. The website kivihealth.com is branded KiViHealth, links to social accounts named JioKiviHealth, and names Vitalic Health Ltd in its footer. Some directories list it as Jio KiviHealth.
On a one-year term, CuraVerto's Essential plan at ₹9,999 plus GST is cheaper than KiviHealth's ₹12,000 plus GST. On prepaid terms of 2 years or more, KiviHealth's listed price is lower: ₹17,000 for 2 years against ₹19,998 for CuraVerto's Essential plan, and ₹38,000 for 5 years against ₹49,995. CuraVerto's Essential plan covers one doctor, and KiviHealth does not state how many doctors its plan covers.
KiviHealth's pricing page lists a 7-day free trial for all clinics. CuraVerto has no free trial. CuraVerto instead runs a live demo clinic that anyone can message on WhatsApp to see booking, prescriptions and billing before subscribing.
Neither appears on the KiviHealth pages we read on 11 October 2026. Its pricing page lists SMS and email management, and its home page links a Messenger bot for patients. That is not proof KiviHealth lacks them, so ask KiviHealth directly. CuraVerto includes a WhatsApp booking bot on every plan and an AI scribe on every plan at ₹1 a minute.
Ask KiviHealth for a full export of your patient records, then send it to CuraVerto. CuraVerto's setup and data migration are included in the subscription at no extra cost and complete within 5 working days. You can keep KiviHealth running until you are ready to cut over.
See booking, prescriptions and billing as a clinic and as a patient by messaging the CuraVerto demo clinic on WhatsApp, or read every plan and metered rate on the pricing page.
Prefer not to use WhatsApp? Leave your number and we will call.