--- title: CuraVerto vs MocDoc HMS url: https://curaverto.com/compare/mocdoc-hms updated: 2026-11-01 source: first-party vendor documentation --- # CuraVerto vs MocDoc HMS MocDoc HMS Pricing 2026: Per-Bed Cost & Alternative ## Summary MocDoc HMS pricing is published as four plans by bed band: ₹3,00,000 for up to 20 beds, ₹7,50,000 for up to 50, ₹15,00,000 for up to 100, and a quote for larger hospitals, plus a one-time onboarding fee of ₹50,000 to ₹1,50,000. Divided by each band's bed limit, that is ₹15,000 a bed. CuraVerto HMS is ₹10,000 per sanctioned bed per year, includes the full clinic product for your outpatient side, and its WhatsApp bot, reminders and broadcasts are in the plan. MocDoc is the more established inpatient platform with a wider module catalogue. ## MocDoc HMS at a glance Hospital plans by bed band · onboarding fee extra Pricing: ₹3,00,000 (up to 20 beds, 10 users), ₹7,50,000 (up to 50 beds, 25 users), ₹15,00,000 (up to 100 beds, 50 users) and a quote for Ultimate, plus one-time onboarding of ₹50,000, ₹1,00,000 and ₹1,50,000. The page does not state the billing period; we read it as annual. ### Where MocDoc HMS is genuinely strong MocDoc's genuine strengths are maturity and breadth. It lists hospital modules CuraVerto does not publish (blood bank, CSSD, linen, bio-waste, ambulance, stock audit), has run combined OPD and IPD for years, and offers a 24/7 Ultimate tier with a dedicated account manager. If your hospital needs those modules today, or is above 100 beds, MocDoc may be the better fit. If your priority is a transparent per-bed price, WhatsApp built in and an outpatient side on the same system, CuraVerto HMS costs about a third less at MocDoc's own bed limits. ## Where CuraVerto differs ### You Pay for Your Beds, Not the Next Tier MocDoc steps its price at 20, 50 and 100 beds, so a 25-bed hospital buys the 50-bed plan at ₹7,50,000. CuraVerto charges ₹10,000 per sanctioned bed per year, so 25 beds is ₹2,50,000 plus GST. At each of MocDoc's own bed limits, our price is a third lower, and in between the gap is wider. ### No Onboarding Line on the Invoice MocDoc lists a one-time onboarding fee of ₹50,000 on Starter, ₹1,00,000 on Growth and ₹1,50,000 on Advanced. CuraVerto's setup and data migration are included at no extra cost, and we set HMS up with you. ### WhatsApp Is in the Plan MocDoc marks WhatsApp (Cloud API), SMS and email integration as extra-charge add-ons. On CuraVerto the WhatsApp booking bot, reminders and broadcasts are in every plan; only message usage is metered from a prepaid wallet. ### Your OPD Runs on the Same System HMS includes the full CuraVerto CMS for your outpatient side, so the clinic wing and the wards share one patient record, one WhatsApp thread and one bill. ## Feature comparison | Feature | CuraVerto | MocDoc HMS | | --- | --- | --- | | Published price | ✓ ₹10,000 per bed per year | ✓ Plans by bed band | | How the price scales | Per sanctioned bed, 10 to 150 beds | Steps at 20, 50 and 100 beds | | One-time onboarding fee | Set up and migration included, no extra cost | ₹50,000 to ₹1,50,000 | | WhatsApp bot, reminders, broadcasts | ✓ In every plan (messages from the wallet) | WhatsApp (Cloud API) at extra charge | | Outpatient side | ✓ Full CMS included | Included in the HMS modules | | AI Scribe | ✓ ₹1/min | Not listed on its pricing page | | Hospital module catalogue | Admissions, beds and wards, inpatient billing, pharmacy, lab | Blood bank, CSSD, linen, bio-waste, ambulance, stock audit and more, each extra | | Inpatient maturity | Newer, scoped with you | ✓ Established | | IVF unit | Separate ART plan, ₹50,000/year | MocDoc ART is a separate module | | Size range | 10 to 150 beds, larger scoped with you | Up to 100 beds, Ultimate on quote | ## Pricing comparison | | MocDoc HMS | CuraVerto | | --- | --- | --- | | 20-bed hospital, first year | ₹3,00,000 plus ₹50,000 onboarding = ₹3,50,000 | ₹2,00,000 (20 × ₹10,000) plus GST | | 30-bed hospital, first year | ₹7,50,000 plus ₹1,00,000 onboarding = ₹8,50,000 (Growth, up to 50 beds) | ₹3,00,000 (30 × ₹10,000) plus GST | | 50-bed hospital, first year | ₹7,50,000 plus ₹1,00,000 onboarding = ₹8,50,000 | ₹5,00,000 (50 × ₹10,000) plus GST | | 100-bed hospital, first year | ₹15,00,000 plus ₹1,50,000 onboarding = ₹16,50,000 | ₹10,00,000 (100 × ₹10,000) plus GST | Source: MocDoc HMS pricing as published at https://mocdoc.com/util/hms-pricing, checked 2026-10-29. CuraVerto pricing: https://curaverto.com/pricing ## Best fit for CuraVerto - Hospitals of 10 to 150 beds that want to pay for the beds they have, not the next tier - Hospitals that run patient communication on WhatsApp - Hospitals that want one published per-bed price and no onboarding line - Hospitals whose outpatient side should run on the same system ## Best fit for MocDoc HMS - Hospitals that need blood bank, CSSD, linen or bio-waste modules today - Hospitals above 100 beds that want a published Ultimate tier with a dedicated account manager - Teams already running MocDoc who want no migration - Buyers who want the most established inpatient platform now ## Frequently asked questions ### How much does MocDoc HMS cost? MocDoc publishes its HMS plans by bed band: Starter at ₹3,00,000 for up to 20 beds and 10 users, Growth at ₹7,50,000 for up to 50 beds and 25 users, and Advanced at ₹15,00,000 for up to 100 beds and 50 users, with Ultimate on request. The first three each add one-time onboarding on MocDoc's table: ₹50,000, ₹1,00,000 and ₹1,50,000. The page does not state whether these are annual, and does not say how GST is treated, so confirm both with MocDoc in writing. CuraVerto HMS is ₹10,000 per sanctioned bed per year. ### Is MocDoc HMS priced per bed? Not on its page. It sells plans for a bed band, and each plan is suitable for up to 20, 50 or 100 beds. Dividing each price by its bed limit gives ₹15,000 a bed, but a hospital below the limit still pays the full plan: a 30-bed hospital falls into the 50-bed plan. CuraVerto HMS is charged on your sanctioned bed count, ₹10,000 per bed per year. ### What does MocDoc charge extra for? The one-time onboarding fee is listed per plan. Hospital modules including Ambulance, Blood Bank, Bio-Waste, CSSD, Linen, Sample Archival, Stock Audit and Tally integration, plus SMS, email and WhatsApp (Cloud API) integrations and third-party API integration, are each marked At Extra Charge, with no price shown. Ask for a written quote that lists every module you need. ### What is included in CuraVerto HMS? The full CuraVerto CMS for your outpatient side (appointments, digital prescriptions, WhatsApp bot and reminders, broadcasts, billing with GST, pharmacy, lab), plus admissions to discharge, beds and wards, inpatient billing with packages and deposits, and role-based access. AI Scribe and message usage are metered from a prepaid wallet. Setup and data migration are included at no extra cost. ### Does CuraVerto have blood bank, CSSD, linen or bio-waste modules? Not as published modules today. If you need them, MocDoc lists them (as paid add-ons) and may be the better fit. Tell us your list before you decide, and we will say plainly what is and is not covered. ### We run an IVF unit inside the hospital. Which plan do we need? CuraVerto's IVF and fertility module is part of the ART plan at ₹50,000 a year, and is not part of HMS. MocDoc also sells its ART module separately. Ask each vendor to show your own cycle workflow. ### Is CuraVerto inpatient as mature as MocDoc? No. MocDoc has been in the market longer with a wider module catalogue. CuraVerto HMS is newer and is scoped and set up with you, so a hospital needing the most established inpatient platform today should compare both on a live demo. --- Canonical: https://curaverto.com/compare/mocdoc-hms Contact: sales@curaverto.com This document is CuraVerto's own description of its product.