--- title: "KiviHealth Alternative: CuraVerto vs KiviHealth, an Honest 2026 Comparison" url: https://curaverto.com/blog/curaverto-vs-kivihealth updated: 2026-10-11 source: first-party vendor documentation --- # KiviHealth Alternative: CuraVerto vs KiviHealth, an Honest 2026 Comparison Category: Software Comparison · Author: Antony Dick, Founder & CEO · Reading time: 5 min read KiviHealth publishes one plan at ₹12,000 plus GST for a year. This comparison reads its own pages, works out the multi-year cost against CuraVerto, and says who should stay on KiviHealth. KiviHealth (also written Jio KiviHealth) is a low-cost EMR for Indian clinics with a single published plan. CuraVerto is a WhatsApp-first clinic management platform with three published plans. Clinics comparing the two usually want one answer: what does each cost over several years, and what do I get for the difference. This page uses only what KiviHealth publishes on its own site, read on 11 October 2026, and CuraVerto's published plans. Where KiviHealth's pages are silent, we say so and list what to ask. Short answer: for one year, KiviHealth lists ₹12,000 plus GST and CuraVerto's Essential plan is ₹9,999 plus GST. KiviHealth also lists prepaid terms of 2 to 10 years, and at 2 years or more its listed price is lower than CuraVerto's Essential plan. CuraVerto costs more over a long term and adds WhatsApp booking, an AI scribe and Pro-plan modules that KiviHealth's pricing page does not list. If a basic record system at the lowest multi-year cost is all you need, stay on KiviHealth. ## What KiviHealth publishes (read on 11 October 2026) | Item | What KiviHealth's pages say | | --- | --- | | Plans | One plan, called the Standard Package | | Price | ₹12,000 plus GST for 1 year. ₹17,000 for 2 years. ₹25,000 for 3. ₹38,000 for 5. ₹60,000 for 7. ₹75,000 for 10. Each plus GST | | Trial | 7 days free, for all clinics | | Features listed | Patient CRM, EHR, medical history, financial management, SMS and email management, inventory, vendor management, camp software, mobile apps, offline mode | | Not stated on the pricing page | How many doctors or users the plan covers, whether the term price renews, and any SMS, WhatsApp or storage charges | | Company | The footer names Vitalic Health Ltd. The site links to social accounts named JioKiviHealth | We have seen a lower annual figure on third-party listings. They may reflect older or discounted terms. KiviHealth's own page is the one to rely on, and a written quote settles it. ## Cost over time: KiviHealth vs CuraVerto KiviHealth lists prepaid terms. CuraVerto bills yearly, so the CuraVerto column below is the number of years multiplied by CuraVerto's published Essential price today. All figures are plus GST. CuraVerto's Essential plan covers 1 doctor and 1 branch. CuraVerto's Pro plan is ₹24,999 a year for unlimited doctors at one branch. | Term | KiviHealth Standard Package | CuraVerto Essential (1 doctor) | Lower price | | --- | --- | --- | --- | | 1 year | ₹12,000 | ₹9,999 | CuraVerto | | 2 years | ₹17,000 | ₹19,998 | KiviHealth | | 3 years | ₹25,000 | ₹29,997 | KiviHealth | | 5 years | ₹38,000 | ₹49,995 | KiviHealth | On a long prepaid term, KiviHealth is the cheaper of the two on paper. The table leaves two things out. KiviHealth's pricing page does not say how many doctors the plan covers or what happens when the term ends. And CuraVerto charges for usage on top of the yearly fee. Every plan comes with usage credits (₹1,000 on Essential) that WhatsApp messages and AI features draw down, after which the prepaid wallet is topped up at published rates. AI scribe is ₹1 a minute and WhatsApp utility messages are ₹0.15 each. ## What each covers This table compares what KiviHealth lists on its pricing page with what CuraVerto includes. "Not listed" means the page does not mention it, not that KiviHealth lacks it. Ask KiviHealth. | Area | Listed by KiviHealth | CuraVerto | | --- | --- | --- | | Patient records | Patient CRM, EHR, medical history | Patient records and digital prescriptions on every CuraVerto plan | | Billing | Financial management | Billing with GST on every CuraVerto plan | | Patient messaging | SMS and email management | WhatsApp reminders, confirmations and prescriptions, and a WhatsApp booking bot, on every CuraVerto plan | | Inventory | Inventory and vendor management | A pharmacy module with expiry blocking on CuraVerto Pro and Plus | | AI scribe | Not listed | On every CuraVerto plan at ₹1 a minute | | Dental charting | Not listed | An odontogram on CuraVerto Pro and Plus | | Lab, reports, multi-branch | Not listed | Included on CuraVerto Pro and Plus | | Doctors covered | Not stated | CuraVerto Essential covers 1 doctor. CuraVerto Pro and Plus cover unlimited doctors | | Works without internet | Offline mode listed | No. CuraVerto runs in the browser and needs a connection to load and save. Pages already loaded stay readable during a brief outage | | Free trial | 7 days | CuraVerto has no free trial. It runs a live demo clinic you can message on WhatsApp | ## Who should stay on KiviHealth - You are a single-doctor practice that wants a basic record system and will prepay 2 or more years. KiviHealth's listed multi-year prices are lower than CuraVerto's Essential plan, as the table above shows. - Your internet connection is unreliable. KiviHealth lists an offline mode. CuraVerto needs a connection to save changes, so booking, billing and messaging stop during an outage. - You run health camps and want software built around them. KiviHealth lists camp software on its pricing page. Ask both vendors to show it working before you decide. - You are happy with it today. A move costs staff time, and a 5-working-day migration does not remove the retraining. ## Who should look at CuraVerto - Your patients already book and ask questions on WhatsApp. CuraVerto's WhatsApp booking bot, reminders and prescription delivery are on every CuraVerto plan, including Essential. - You have more than one doctor. CuraVerto's Pro plan is ₹24,999 a year for unlimited doctors at one branch, with no per-doctor fee and no commission. Each extra branch is ₹9,999 a year. - You need dental charting, a pharmacy, lab orders or multi-branch tools. CuraVerto includes these on its Pro and Plus plans. - You would rather dictate than type. CuraVerto's AI scribe is ₹1 a minute on every plan, and the doctor reviews every note. ## Questions to ask KiviHealth before you decide - How many doctors and users does the Standard Package cover? - Is the term price paid once, and what does the next term cost? - What do SMS, WhatsApp messages and extra storage cost? - Can I export all of my patient data, in what format, and at what charge? - Where is my data stored, and who can access it? ## Moving from KiviHealth to CuraVerto CuraVerto's setup and data migration are included in the subscription at no extra cost and complete within 5 working days. Ask KiviHealth for a full export of your patient records before you cancel. CuraVerto also provides a full export of your data at any time, with no exit fee. You can keep KiviHealth running until you are ready to cut over. ### Sources - [KiviHealth pricing](https://kivihealth.com/pricing) — Plans, terms and features, read on 11 October 2026 - [KiviHealth home page](https://kivihealth.com/) — Product description and company footer, read on 11 October 2026 - [CuraVerto pricing](https://curaverto.com/pricing) — Plans and metered rates ### Related reading - [CuraVerto vs KiviHealth: pricing table and plan detail](https://curaverto.com/compare/kivihealth) - [CuraVerto pricing: three plans from ₹9,999 a year](https://curaverto.com/pricing) - [How to Choose Clinic Software for a Small Clinic in India (2026)](https://curaverto.com/blog/best-clinic-management-software-small-clinics-india) - [7 Practo Ray Alternatives for Indian Clinics (2026)](https://curaverto.com/blog/practo-ray-alternatives-india) - [CuraVerto vs Sparta HMS: An Honest 2026 Comparison](https://curaverto.com/blog/curaverto-vs-sparta-hms) ## Frequently asked questions ### What does KiviHealth cost in India? KiviHealth's own pricing page lists one plan, the Standard Package, at ₹12,000 plus GST for 1 year, ₹17,000 for 2 years, ₹25,000 for 3, ₹38,000 for 5, ₹60,000 for 7 and ₹75,000 for 10, each plus GST. The page was read on 11 October 2026. It does not say how many doctors the plan covers or what renewal costs, so ask KiviHealth for a written quote. ### Is Jio KiviHealth the same as KiviHealth? Yes, the names refer to the same product. The website kivihealth.com is branded KiViHealth, links to social accounts named JioKiviHealth, and names Vitalic Health Ltd in its footer. Some directories list it as Jio KiviHealth. ### Is KiviHealth cheaper than CuraVerto? On a one-year term, CuraVerto's Essential plan at ₹9,999 plus GST is cheaper than KiviHealth's ₹12,000 plus GST. On prepaid terms of 2 years or more, KiviHealth's listed price is lower: ₹17,000 for 2 years against ₹19,998 for CuraVerto's Essential plan, and ₹38,000 for 5 years against ₹49,995. CuraVerto's Essential plan covers one doctor, and KiviHealth does not state how many doctors its plan covers. ### Does KiviHealth have a free trial? KiviHealth's pricing page lists a 7-day free trial for all clinics. CuraVerto has no free trial. CuraVerto instead runs a live demo clinic that anyone can message on WhatsApp to see booking, prescriptions and billing before subscribing. ### Does KiviHealth have an AI scribe or WhatsApp booking? Neither appears on the KiviHealth pages we read on 11 October 2026. Its pricing page lists SMS and email management, and its home page links a Messenger bot for patients. That is not proof KiviHealth lacks them, so ask KiviHealth directly. CuraVerto includes a WhatsApp booking bot on every plan and an AI scribe on every plan at ₹1 a minute. ### How do I move from KiviHealth to CuraVerto? Ask KiviHealth for a full export of your patient records, then send it to CuraVerto. CuraVerto's setup and data migration are included in the subscription at no extra cost and complete within 5 working days. You can keep KiviHealth running until you are ready to cut over. --- Canonical: https://curaverto.com/blog/curaverto-vs-kivihealth Contact: sales@curaverto.com This document is CuraVerto's own description of its product.