--- title: Best Clinic Management Software in India, 2027 url: https://curaverto.com/blog/best-clinic-management-software-india-2027 updated: 2026-10-28 source: first-party vendor documentation --- # Best Clinic Management Software in India, 2027 Category: Software Comparison · Author: Anexshe Revedha, Cofounder & COO · Reading time: 8 min read A flat annual plan keeps the price the same as you add doctors: CuraVerto is ₹25,000 a year for unlimited doctors. There is no single best clinic management software in India, so the right one depends on how many doctors you have and which pricing shape you can live with. This guide compares eight platforms on the prices and limits each one publishes, read on its own site on 27 October 2026, and says where CuraVerto fits and where it does not. A flat annual plan keeps the price the same as you add doctors: CuraVerto is ₹25,000 a year for unlimited doctors. Your number of doctors decides which software is cheapest, and the pricing shape decides how that changes as you grow. ## Pick the pricing shape before the brand **Three shapes. The shape decides your bill more than the brand does.** 1. **Flat annual** CuraVerto is ₹25,000 for unlimited doctors. KiviHealth is ₹12,000 plus GST. 2. **Per doctor** Clinicea, Eka Doc and Doctors App. The bill rises with every hire. 3. **Plan plus a payment fee** Practo Ray adds 1.8% or 2% on payments it processes. ## What 1, 3 and 5 doctors pay **From three doctors, the flat plan is the lowest of the four.** - **₹25,000** a year on CuraVerto, any number of doctors - **₹32,997** for 3 doctors on Doctors App Professional - **₹71,964** for 3 doctors on Clinicea Starter | Doctors | CuraVerto | Doctors App Professional | Eka Doc Plus | Clinicea Starter | | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | | 1 doctor | ₹25,000 | ₹10,999 | ₹16,999 | ₹23,988 | | 3 doctors | ₹25,000 | ₹32,997 | ₹50,997 | ₹71,964 | | 5 doctors | ₹25,000 | ₹54,995 | ₹84,995 | ₹1,19,940 | At one doctor, three of the four are cheaper than CuraVerto. Compare features as well as price. ## Which platform fits which clinic **Match the platform to your actual constraint.** 1. **Solo doctor, tight budget** Doctors App Professional at ₹10,999 or KiviHealth at ₹12,000 plus GST. 2. **New practice, empty book** Practo Ray, for its patient discovery marketplace. 3. **Two or more doctors, predictable bill** CuraVerto at ₹25,000 for unlimited doctors. 4. **Deeply customisable records** Clinicea, priced per practitioner. 5. **IPD or front-desk modules, monthly price** Cufront at ₹1,250 or ₹1,500 a month billed yearly. ## Five platforms and what they publish **What each page lists, read on 27 October 2026.** 1. **KiviHealth** ₹12,000 plus GST for a one-year term; its three-year term is ₹25,000 plus GST in total. No doctor limit stated. 2. **Doctors App** ₹10,999 and ₹16,999 a year excluding 18% GST, one doctor each. 3. **Clinicea** ₹1,999, ₹2,999 and ₹3,999 per practitioner per month. 4. **Eka Care** ₹16,999 and ₹18,749 per doctor per year, or ₹1,00,000 per clinic for five doctors. 5. **Practo Ray** ₹999 or ₹1,499 a month, up to 50 or unlimited doctors, plus a payment fee. ## Five more worth knowing 1. **Cufront** ₹1,250 and ₹1,500 a month billed yearly, with IPD or front-desk modules. 2. **HealthPlix** Pricing is an image on its page. Ask for a written quote. 3. **DocPulse** No published prices. Quote only. 4. **Healthray** ₹30,000 to ₹54,000 a year per care center, up to 10 users, extra providers cost more. GST not stated. 5. **MocDoc** Established multi-specialty platform. Hospital plans by bed band; no clinic price found. ## Where CuraVerto fits, and where it does not **Choose another when** - You need a patient discovery marketplace - You need built-in ABDM today - You want the longest-established product **CuraVerto fits when** - You have two or more doctors and want one flat price - You want WhatsApp built in on the official Meta Cloud API - You want an AI Scribe at ₹1 per minute, billed only when used ## Five checks before you pay 1. **Total annual cost in writing** Including messages, extra users and support. 2. **What the price covers** Per doctor or per clinic, and how many staff logins. 3. **How WhatsApp is delivered** The official Meta Cloud API or a reseller with a markup. 4. **GST invoices** A series that resets on 1 April, not 1 January. 5. **Your data** Export of patients, visits and billing, even after you cancel. ### Related reading - [CuraVerto vs KiviHealth: price over 1 to 5 years and who should stay](https://curaverto.com/blog/curaverto-vs-kivihealth) - [Best Hospital Management Software in India, 2027](https://curaverto.com/blog/best-hospital-management-software-india-2027) - [Flat Annual Pricing and What Happens at Renewal](https://curaverto.com/blog/flat-annual-pricing-at-renewal-india) - [CuraVerto vs Healthray: published plans compared](https://curaverto.com/compare/healthray) - [CuraVerto vs MocDoc: breadth against published pricing](https://curaverto.com/compare/mocdoc) ### Sources - [KiviHealth pricing](https://www.kivihealth.com/pricing) — Standard Package by term, GST added. Read 2026-10-27 - [Doctors App pricing](https://www.doctorsapp.in/pricing) — Professional and Premium clinic plans, excluding 18% GST. Read 2026-10-27 - [Clinicea pricing](https://www.clinicea.com/pricing) — Starter, Pro and Enterprise per practitioner per month. Read 2026-10-27 - [Eka Care plan pricing](https://www.eka.care/practice-management/plan-pricing) — Eka Doc Plus and Pro, Eka Clinic Pro, excluding 18% GST. Read 2026-10-27 - [Practo Ray plans](https://www.practo.com/providers/clinics/ray/plans) — CM Atom and Clinic Management with payment fee. Read 2026-10-27 - [Healthray pricing](https://healthray.com/pricing/) — Clinical and Practice Management per care center, up to 10 users. Read 2026-10-29 - [MocDoc HMS pricing](https://mocdoc.com/util/hms-pricing) — Hospital plans by bed band; no clinic price found. Read 2026-10-29 ## Frequently asked questions ### What is the best clinic management software in India in 2027? There is no single best option for every clinic. A clinic with two or more doctors that wants a predictable bill can look at CuraVerto, which is a flat ₹25,000 a year with unlimited doctors, no per-doctor fee and no commission. A solo doctor on a tight budget can look at Doctors App Professional at ₹10,999 a year or KiviHealth at ₹12,000 plus GST for one year. A new practice that needs patient discovery can look at Practo Ray. All prices were read from vendor sites on 27 October 2026. ### What is the cheapest clinic management software in India? For one doctor, Doctors App Professional at ₹10,999 a year excluding GST and KiviHealth at ₹12,000 plus GST for one year are the lowest published prices we read on 27 October 2026. Both are cheaper than CuraVerto at one doctor. KiviHealth's page does not state how many doctors its package covers, so confirm that with the vendor. ### Which clinic management software has no per-doctor fee? CuraVerto is ₹25,000 a year with unlimited doctors, no per-doctor fee and no commission. KiviHealth lists one package at ₹12,000 plus GST for a year without stating a doctor limit. Clinicea, Eka Doc and Doctors App price per doctor or per practitioner, and Practo Ray lists per-clinic plans plus a payment-processing fee of 1.8% or 2%. ### How much does clinic software cost for 3 doctors in India? At each vendor's lowest published per-doctor plan, three doctors cost ₹32,997 a year on Doctors App Professional, ₹50,997 on Eka Doc Plus and ₹71,964 on Clinicea Starter, before any tax. CuraVerto is ₹25,000 a year for unlimited doctors. Plans differ in features, so compare features as well as price. ### Does CuraVerto include WhatsApp and an AI scribe? Yes. WhatsApp runs on the official Meta WhatsApp Cloud API and carries prescriptions, invoices, reminders and patient booking. AI Scribe is available on every plan at ₹1 per minute of consultation, billed from a prepaid wallet only when it is used. CuraVerto does not currently offer built-in ABDM. --- Canonical: https://curaverto.com/blog/best-clinic-management-software-india-2027 Contact: sales@curaverto.com This document is CuraVerto's own description of its product.